Playhouse NurseryPlayhouse TeamLatest news and eventsContact UsTerm DatesApplication formImage GalleryEarly Years OfferNewsletter
Term Dates

 

Summer Term ends Tuesday24th July 2018

Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September

 

Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

 

End of Term Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

 

End of Spring Term Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term Wednesday 24th April

 

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

 

Half Term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

 

Friday 7th June Inset day (pre school is closed).

 

End of Summer Term Tuesday 23rd July





Playhouse Nursery|Playhouse Team|Latest news and events|Contact Us|Term Dates|Application form|Image Gallery|Early Years Offer|Newsletter